South Trinidad Chamber of Industry and Commerce - The Energy Chamber

Representation • Networking • Information


csr_banner

Membership Directory

Other Services

Choose a different sector

Company Name Street Town Telephone Fax Email Website
Allied Energy Services Limited ghuggins@alliedcaterers.com
Allied Security Limited selvonne@alliedsecurityglobal.com alliedsecurityglobal.com
Analytical Technologies Limited josiah.beharry@atltt.com; amrita.ballie@atltt.com atltt.com
ArcelorMittal Point Lisas Limited fazad.mohammed@arcelormittal.com
Auto Air 90 Limited autoair90@hotmail.com www.autoair90.com
Automation Technology College Limited atc-west@yahoo.com
AVIT Support avitsupport@gmail.com www.avitsupport.com
B.K. Holdings Limited bkmarketing@live.com
C.S. Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, Sales and csac2@live.com
Cargo Consolidators Agency Ltd admin@cargotrinidad.com www.cargotrinidad.com
Caribbean Safety Products Limited csptt@tstt.net.tt www.caribbeansafety.com
Caribbean Welding Supplies Ltd cwsltd@tstt.net.tt
Central Equipment Rentals Limited (CERL) gamels@centralequipmentrentals.com
Clark and Battoo Limited clbattoo@tstt.net.tt
Crowley Energy Trinidad Ltd (formerly Jarvis Logistics Services Limited ) darren.etherington@crowley.com www.crowley.com
DPPS Company Limited dcarter@dppsco.com
Dynamic Solutions Limited dsl1@tstt.net.tt
Expediters Services Limited expedite@tstt.net.tt
G4S Secure Solutions (Trinidad) Limited joseph.smith@tt.g4s.com
GAC Energy and Marine Services Ltd doreen.wright@gac.com; trinidad@gac.com
Granite City Consulting Trinidad Limited (T&T Energy Guide) marcus@kdltt.com www.energyguidett.com
Indiginous Technologies Ltd dale@hotmail.com www.indiginous.net
Innovative Security Technologies Ltd. pete@innovativesecuritytech.com
International Shipping Limited marcus@isltrinidad.com www.isltrinidad.com
Kenson School of Production & Technology lance_dowrich@kenson.co.tt
Kent Investments Trinidad Limited carasuitespap@carahotels.com www.carahotels.com
Lab Medica Services mramsawak@labmedicaservices.com
Laparkan Shipping trinidad@laparkan.com www.laparkan.com
Lennox Petroleum Services Limited waynep@lennoxpetroleum.com
Lisa Communications Limited jchinlee@lisacommunications.com
Medway Limited gm@medwaywarehouse.com
Mitco Water Laboratories Ltd info@mitcowaterlabs.com
Mr. Behzad M. Hassanali behzad.hassanali@petrotrin.com
Mr. Rohit Mahesh mahesh1008@hotmail.com
Ms. Krista Robertson krista.robertson@international.gc.ca www.trinidadandtobago.gc.ca
National Energy Skills Center (NESC) dblewis@nesctt.org www.nesctt.org
PEGASUS SERVICES LIMITED accounts@pegasussecuritygroup.com www.pegasussecuritygroup.com
Petrotechnics USA Inc. thane.russey@petrotechnics.com www.petrohnics.com
PLIPDECO gcrooks@plipdeco.com www.plipdeco.com
Premier Events Caribbean Limited premier@eventscaribbean.org www.eventscaribbean.org
Radian H. A. Ltd radianhaltd@gmail.com
REDS Caribbean Limited info@redscaribbean.com www.redscaribbean.com
Reshaso Trading Limited reaz_hosein@hotmail.com
Skyline Freight & Management Ltd. skyline@sfml.com www.sfml.com
Southern Medical Clinic Limited info@smctt.com www.smctt.com
Special Consultants, Oilfield Rentals Equipment Ltd. - (SCORE) colin@scoretrinidad.com www.scoretrinidad.com
Survival Systems Limited nigel.darwent@survival-systems.co.tt www.survival-systems.co.tt
Team Air Condition Refrigeration Electrical Repairs & Services Co. Ltd teamair64@gmail.com
The Linx Suites Hotel Limited thelinxsuiteshotel@gmail.com www.linxsuiteshotel.com
The Paramount Transport & Trading Company Limited ptt@carib-link.net www.paramounttransport.com
The Surgi-Med Clinic anirudh_mahabir@yahoo.com
The Trinidad & Tobago Solid Waste Management Co. (SWMCOL) info@swmcol.co.tt www.swmcol.co.tt
Tiger Tanks Trinidad Unlimited denis.latiff@tigertankstrinidad.com www.modernusa.com / www.tigertankstrinidad.com
Toyota Trinidad & Tobago Limited peter.evans-smith@toyota-trinidad.com www.toyota-trinidad.com
Tradewinds Hotel (St. Joseph Investments Ltd.) delia@tradewindshotel.net www.tradewindshotel.net
Umbrella Security Services Ltd. umbrella@tstt.net.tt
Waste Disposals (2003) Ltd. waste@tstt.net.tt www.wastedisposalsltd.com
Water & Oil Well Service Company Limited pboodhai@waterandoilwell.com